Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Celebrate the season with holiday favorites.

Upcoming Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

Celebrate the season with holiday favorites.

Upcoming Sat, Dec 17 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Malone Middle School
15 Francis Street,
Malone, NY 12953

Celebrate the season with holiday favorites.

Upcoming Sun, Dec 18 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: First Presbyterian Church Watertown
403 Washington St.,
Watertown, NY 13601

Featuring ONNY’s fabulous strings, John Lindsey.

Upcoming Sun, Feb 5, 2023 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: First Presbyterian Church Watertown
403 Washington St.,
Watertown, NY 13601

Join ONNY as it celebrates its first performance of this 19th century masterpiece by Brahms.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 29, 2023 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

Join ONNY as it celebrates its first performance of this 19th century masterpiece by Brahms.

Upcoming Sun, Apr 30, 2023 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Presbyterian Church Watertown
403 Washington St.,
Watertown, NY 13601

Template for Potsdam Events

Upcoming Fri, Jun 30, 2023 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

SALE EXTENDED! Please join us as we celebrate Maestro Kenneth Andrews and the 35th concert season.

Completed Sat, Nov 12, 2022 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Watertown
1290 Arsenal Street,
Watertown, NY 13601

SALE EXTENDED! Please join us as we celebrate Maestro Kenneth Andrews and the 35th concert season.

Completed Sat, Nov 5, 2022 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Stables at Windy Point
215 Sissonville Road,
Potsdam, NY 13676

This concert is an eclectic feast for our listeners.

Completed Sun, Oct 16, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Presbyterian Church Watertown
403 Washington St.,
Watertown, NY 13601

This concert is an eclectic feast for our listeners.

Completed Sat, Oct 15, 2022 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

Watertown Season Tickets 22-23

Completed Fri, Oct 14, 2022 11:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Presbyterian Church Watertown
403 Washington St.,
Watertown, NY 13601

From Broadway to concert halls around the world, we present works from the stage and dance.

Completed Sun, Aug 28, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

Potsdam Season Tickets 22-23

Completed Fri, Aug 26, 2022 11:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hosmer Hall
SUNY Potsdam,
Potsdam, NY 13676

by Year